Wheldrake with Thorganby Local Governing Body (LGB) - Attendance 2022/2023

		/2022	/2022	/2023	/2023	
Governor	Category	26/09	28/11	£0/90	26/06	
Alison Shaw	Headteacher	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	
Sophie Tams (resigned September 2022)	Staff Elected	Present				
Nicola Clark	Staff Elected		Present	Present	Present	
Dave Carpenter	Parent Elected	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Sarah Greatorex	Parent Elected	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Paul Botting	Foundation Governor (ex-officio)	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Alan Crowe	Foundation Governor	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Shirley Hodgson	Foundation Governor	Apologies	Absent	Present	Present	
Emma Mawer	Foundation Governor	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Jill Patrick	Foundation Governor	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Andrew Mason	Foundation Governor	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Bron Urwin	Foundation Governor	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	
Philip Baldacchino-Steward	Foundation Governor	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Vacancy	Trust appointed					
Vacancy	Trust appointed					
In Attendance						
Nathaniel Potts	SYMAT Link Trustee	Absent			Absent	
SMB	SBM	NA			NA	

NA - Not applicable/not required for this meeting.

Alson Shaw (in attendance for Pay Committee elements only) Headteacher Trust Appointed Present Apologies Present						
lison Shaw (in attendance for Pay Committee elements only) Headteacher Present Prese	Governor	Category	11/11/2022	:4/01/2023	19/05/2023	
Foundation Ex-Officio Present	Alison Shaw (in attendance for Pay Committee elements only)		Present	Present	Present	
Ave Carpenter (Chair) Parent Governor Present	Philip Baldacchino-Steward	Trust Appointed	Present	Apologies	Present	
Foundation Governor Present Pr	Paul Botting	Foundation Ex-Officio	Present	Present	Present	
rattendance SBM NA Present Present Category Indrew Mason (Chair) Ian Crowe Foundation Governor Present Apologies Present Fresent	Dave Carpenter (Chair)	Parent Governor	Present	Present	Present	
SBM NA Present Alpheldrake with Thorganby Curriculum Sub-Committee Category Indrew Mason (Chair) Indrew Ma	Jill Patrick	Foundation Governor	Present	Present	Present	
SBM NA Present Alpheldrake with Thorganby Curriculum Sub-Committee Category Indrew Mason (Chair) Indrew Mason (C						
Vheldrake with Thorganby Curriculum Sub-Committee Category overnor Category Indrew Mason (Chair) Foundation Governor Foundation Governor Foundation Governor Foundation Governor Present Apologies Present Iden Crowe Foundation Governor Foundation Governor Present Apologies Present Apologies Present Apologies Present	In attendance					
Category Category Foundation Governor Fresent Foundation Governor Fresent Foundation Governor Fresent	tbc	SBM	NA		Present	
Category Category Foundation Governor Fresent Foundation Governor Fresent Foundation Governor Fresent						
Category Category Foundation Governor Fresent Apologies Fresent						
ndrew Mason (Chair) Foundation Governor Present Apologies Present Index Staff Elected Present	Wheldrake with Thorganby Curriculum Sub-Committee		,			
ndrew Mason (Chair) Foundation Governor Present Apologies Present Index of the present	Wheldrake with Thorganby Curriculum Sub-Committee		22	23	23	
Foundation Governor Present Apologies Present icola Clark Staff Elected NA Present Pre	Wheldrake with Thorganby Curriculum Sub-Committee		0/2022	2/2023	5/2023	
icola Clark Staff Elected NA Present Present arah Greatorex Parent Elected Present Pre	Wheldrake with Thorganby Curriculum Sub-Committee Governor	Category	10/10/2022	09/02/2023	15/05/2023	
arah Greatorex Parent Elected Present Present Present			2202/01/01 Present	08/02/2023 Present	15/05/2023 Present	
	Governor	Foundation Governor				
mma Mawer Foundation Governor Present Apologies Present	Governor Andrew Mason (Chair) Alan Crowe	Foundation Governor Foundation Governor	Present	Apologies	Present	
	Governor Andrew Mason (Chair)	Foundation Governor Foundation Governor Staff Elected	Present NA	Apologies Present	Present Present	

Shirley Hodgeson	Foundation Governor	NA	NA	NA	
Bron Urwin	Foundation Governor	Present	Apologies	Present	
In attendance					
Alison Shaw	Headteacher	Present	Present	Present	